Skip to main content
Question

Autosave comments on recorded calls


Forum|alt.badge.img

Unless I’m missing something, it seems that if you start a comment on a recorded call and navigate to another sidebar, the comment is deleted entirely. Is there any way around this? I would expect it to autosave.