Support Tip of the Week: How to cancel a shared call

  • 23 January 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 103 views

Userlevel 2
Badge

Did you accidentally share a call? Or share the wrong snippet? 

 

No worries - Here's how you can cancel the Shared Call!

 

  1. On the call page for the shared call, navigate to the right-hand sidebar and select "CZiSnQCF_EY5hJC5YJZP9JIfk6DYBbJScTIIZZwl_q42ns3xru5FtwReCwoS4TRcj6WlbIoZO3-RfWCJK9cCXo1ftq5GvwpnR0jmi37BZnqlvY30Ihlx-BWt0kD-STXk_4wYsy0SeXpJaetAUFnZPrpajQKheIljEMo-MZHLzqJnrC5glwGLOkqeSfJjtgShares & views."

  2. You'll see the link that you or another team member generated. You'll click m8d8US5CuigIEb_Hvi6jyuDS6Vi2ba5E-f-8nXjvFIIx4hFUkfD8ET31aEan9kmr4VPZ5kb6deIScnMjLccwvAZDi7kCUnnZwT0Q9NgHvREy_rUseflHZD4AeydHPzOZDj8sQScm5dy9BU5HCIm1qnsfpTISj1tzTZK1ph2gasxn-yPsDh3Askeb9uM_UQ.
     

yhkbRZiGt69mMT-SDYMZ1dJTe0lPWMESFGFSlM9BA81LDLSGqEuBd-cOR5QCJ1fmXj3X13Ji2_O8P1_h5tbBvZg_spfORBvV59B1aEvdryNHZkis7pZMUkJnubEFKGzaO1n1WU-RXG6KPu4btN_JNJdLHGtH7EVsvqRC3O8k5riWJ__Q0isV5O0i9uo2NQ

 

  1. A pop-up with appear, and you'll choose "Cancel access to this call" and click Apply. 

Ei3MKIaLFiFr9REbUhTiSoI9sfcx7gZkEJFoDkbx4demGRWGy8YGO6_hKL8t0cYrpEM9micpPhC-okDi_sTb3GFa088AX9IZHt7D_uN79S6d1FAYoj7NXTOBF3oG4FvMTAKFouVhHFjOY4LGfxfZHKY7Ar1ef9UHYzdYQbURzKytGzP-YK-RjVaFtR1BBA

 

That's it! No one can access that call through the previously shared link.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply